You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: What are your thoughts on Voice?

in #asksteem5 years ago

One of my surprises is that it came out on beta launch after months of 'Announcement of an Announcement'.

Unlike you however, I will sign up for voice. Steem is home to me but I have learnt to detach my emotions from innovations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah I don't have any particular emotions either way, this one didn't seem exciting to me, there's plenty of other coins out there doing a lot more. ^^ Good luck though!

OK. That's true. The hype created for a project like Voice is funny to me but only time will tell.

There are indeed lots of other projects far better than it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91