You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteem: What are your thoughts on Voice?

in #asksteem5 years ago (edited)

Too much hype for what it is. I think once again it shows a blinkered view of mainstream that people in crypto can often have. Sounds non mainstream'y.

I did a little gif, summing up the presentation and the hype prior to it last night :0)

Steemkillah.gif

Sort:  

Hahaha @meesterboom, that Gif is accurately & mischievously, guileful. :)

Having a ¿Voice? eh? bah, nah! at the moment their KYC-ed project seems like that other Social Network where The Unexplained Lives. };)

I guess I will wait a bit to invest and get some REAL RUONs instead. You know. Those Social Network Tokens that actually can be purchased from the beginning.

Oh! and I can't wait to see your Gif about their Revolution either. LoL

Hahaha, nice roundup there!!! Maybe I will do a combined platform animation!!

Cool! I will be eagerly looking forward for that hybrid animation mate. :)

nice gif!

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91