You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

Hah too bad I am not an active Steemian anymore. 😂 Recently my activity only amounts to one diary-like post per day and a few upvoting and commenting if I can. 😂

I used to be able to post like up to four a day when I was really active and had nothing to do. 😂 I even made it to Asher's League as one of the top engagers twice or thrice I think. 🤔

These days I'm not too hardcore with earning here anymore. I am grateful to have found the communities that upvote my posts enough. Not a lot at all but at least I get more than what I would make if I didn't join them. 😅

I join art and writing contests here too if I am able to. There's a lot going on here in Steemit that seems to want our attention all the time. I just check on the things that interest me so I don't get overwhelmed. 😂 Too many things to see here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85