You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Besides Steem, what coins do you hold and why?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

STEEM, SBD, BTC, BTC Cash, BTC GOLD, DASH, ETH, LTC, ETC, MONERO, LISK, WAVE, Siacoin, ARDOR, Dopecoin, FUNFAIR, VERGE, IOTA, EOS, Bitshares, NEO, DOGE, StellarLumens, Viberate, Burst, Bytecoin, Bitbean, Ethlend, Yoyow, Latoken, Ripple, GOLEM, OMG, ECC, Zennies, Mint, Espas
I am holding all these coins because I am a crypto junkie lolz and because I like the projects behind them some of them I am mining. I also hold them as a kind of pension and as a backup if the FIAT system crashes.
Merry Christmas and LOVE&LIGHT for all of you :)))

Sort:  

I see you crypto junkie!!! That's alot of coins lol straight to the moneyssss

Yup and I am sure 2018 more tokens will be bought :)
MERRY Xmas

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU!!

STRAIGHT UP CRYPTO JUNKIE!! WOW! Dopecoin I like to see ;-)

Bytecoin ,bitcoin,iota,eos,bitbean,,i'm holding those coin because i'm a crypto junkie and because i like the project on some of the mining.i also hold them as part of reset and backup when fiat system crashes.merry christmas to you all lolz..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67