You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

When it comes to my Steemit time.

  • Check discord for the main community I’m active in. Answer any questions, do promotions, clean up channels, issue warnings ext. Then try and stay on top of things when I’m around.

  • Check DM’s which usually consist of more questions among other things.

  • Go through my notifications, leave comments if needed and check out my feed.

  • Start up a few Steem Monsters matches, check the markets, current meta of top players’ ext.

  • If I have a community post I need get out for that day I start working on those. If not then I’ll think what game I want create content for that day usually doing a follow up on something I’m already involved in. I’ll get some game time in and start finding the direction for that post.

  • Check in on a bunch of other discords I’m semi active in and get caught up on what is going in those. Try and get some conversion going. Talk about what game I’m up to, get involved in someone else engagement, ask others how they are doing in Steem Monsters or other stuff. One chat is going I can sometimes sneak out and they don’t notice!

  • If I’m going get a post out for the day well it’s about time whatever I’ve been working off and on for the day to get out of the gate or shelf it for another day.

  • 2 to 4 hours’ worth of curation efforts a day for 5 or 6 days a week. Searching for written and video content. Then going through the process of authenticity of ownership. Compiling lists of what I have that I can do something about. Working with a couple of communities to do what I can for those posts.

  • I try and set aside some time for networking/engagement but if I’m running short on time then I skip over that. If I’m not getting out at least 100 comments a week I feel like I had been slacking. As I sometimes spend way too much time on discord or other stuff regarding Steem off the blockchain.

  • Reaming time goes towards special projects or watching in full some videos I had found on Steemit that I did not get to fully enjoy earlier in the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85