You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's a funny video that always gets you?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

Currently this:

+1 if you’ve seen the film
+100 if you’ve seen the Rifftrax overdub

Sort:  

I don't got any pluses, and I am still confused about what I've watched :))

It’s all from all time bad it’s good film, The Room:

LOL, omg...

I haven't dared to watch the one with James Franco yet, don't wanna ruin his image in my mind.

That looks so good. He seems to have got it absolutely pitch perfect! I’ll have to see if I can find the side by side video.

Here is a bonus one for you:

Haha, surprisingly good effects in that one.

I find I get periods of the day where I just stop and listen to the songify of it with a smile on my face. We did the Rifftrax version of it a few weeks ago and I was creasing up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85