You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

Well, there is a day job for me. Usually, I will check on my Steemit account while I am enjoying my breakfast, that says around 30 minutes or so. Then, I will get to my office. Before starting my work, I usually will go through my replies, structure my post and ready to post for the day (may have to handle both my account and @archisteem account).

I do travel to different locations for meetings, so on some segmented time I will browse through my feed and read. Replying Discord, coordinating the project team, getting some gossip, learning about the new thing about different project... there are just so much to take in with so limited time.

For lunchtime, I also spend my time to reply and continue to structure my post (if not done) which will take me around an hour. As for dinner, I will put down my mobile and have a quality time with my loved ones. Before sleep, I usually check through the replies both on Steemit and Discord before going to bed.

Tough to manage a day job and Steemit plus other hustle at the same time but I do enjoy the growth I am having.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84