You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I start the day in the @MinnowSupport Project, chatting with the community there when I can. I then move on the curation, looking for posts for @OCD, @Yougotsnekked, and @Msp-Curation. Throw in a few games of @SteemMonsters and some of the the @MSP-Waves radio shows in between, and I am pretty much on Steem on and off throughout the day. I have also been trying to do some livestreams on @vimm as well...

Sort:  

I should totally add SM to my routine too! Got a few packs. Been saying but I'm just lame when it comes to gaming lol

Good part is that Steem Monsters is just 1 click at the moment so it's mainly just watching a small show happen on your screen. So easy "game" to play xD 🕹🃏

Oh! Can I hit you up on discord???! are you on their I don't even know lol

Sure! phoneinf#9657 or write your tag XD

giphy (27).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86