You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Besides Steem, what coins do you hold and why?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I like the coins you have! I haven't heard on enjin coin before! I will look into it!

Ethereum - the idea of smart contracts is one of the best ideas to date with blockchain technology. I think Vitalik is one of the sharpest guys out there.

SmartCash - I love their SmartRewards and the push for implementing the coin in commerce in Africa, India, and Venezuela. It is based on the Zerocoin protocol and is extremely affordable and undervalued. They should have masternodes aka Smartnodes coming out in the next few days.

Vertcoin - they have one of the most active development teams from what I have seen. I like that they are ASIC resistant and have already implemented segwit and lightning network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63