You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I still work a full time job so my time is limited.

-When I wake up, I put up my post that I wrote the night before. This hits usually between 6:30-7:00 during the week (a little later on weekends).
-Then I go through my feed to catch up on the events of the night before. I will also check the trending page to see if there are new posts that give me ideas about what to write about, especially app updates.
-I next do some commenting on Steemhunt and Dlike.
-Throughout the day, I am working on my Actifit steps. I also might snap some pics to use on Dlike.
--As time allows, I am on Discord with some of the developers of the different apps I keep tabs on in an effort to gain some material to convey to Steemians in my posts. I also offer up some marketing/business ideas to those who are interested in hearing about that stuff.
-Late afternoon/early evening is time for the second post of the day.
-After that, more commenting and research of different technology/crypto sites.
-Later in the evening, time to write the morning post.

That basically covers my Steem day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84