You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I like the idea of signing up new users via Reddit if they have x amount of karma points.

My Steem day is always random. Every Thursday I do my show where I talk about whatever, usually crypto. On days I am not creating content I will dedicate random parts of the day I have free to just curating. I will go pop in places like the KR subthread and throw some random votes. I usually catch the Steemit Minute by @reseller for quick updates. I spend a lot of time networking to bring people/dApps on to Steem and thinking of ways to make it better. I am terrible in the discord/steem chats; it just gets lost in the shuffle. But yea, like this post it is pretty random, but I make an effort to bring value every day in some way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84