You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

Hhahaha I actually - really- literally just made a vlog about 'A day in the life of Steem creator' like 2 days ago. I pretty much spend a lot of time here on the blockchain as well but seems like very different than the way you do (I guess.. actually, totally different)

  • Morning reply back to all the comments from yesterday.
  • Write a post and Steem it!
  • Go through discord post and curate
  • Go through my feed or through the #food #travel #travelfeed so I know more peeps
    (Try to comment a lot lately and I just made one of the top lists on engagement league #bragging lolol ) - Not surprisingly, got a lot more to follow and I was wowed ! !
  • Edit a video and DTube it!

**During the day also go out and get some footage and eat a lot as well. #funlife lol

Sort:  

Oh you check on the travel tag? Huhu I just removed the travel tag on my post... 😣 But anyway nice to know your Steemit activity. 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

My vote worth like 2 cents so you won't miss out on anything lol <3

Yeah, I just edited my comment because I misread it. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84