You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What's your daily Steem activity like?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

Nice post man :) Let's see..

When I wake up, the first thing I do is to write @steemgc daily curation report. When I do that, I start to curate for SteemGC and I'm doing that all day, until 2-3 in the morning if I make it.

After an initial curation, I switch to @vimm and then I curate there xD Also, I check others along the way to say hi, even tho' with a lot of activity lately I've been slacking in saying hi.

Next thing to do is to stream on @vimm where I stream min 3hours. After I finish streaming, I go back to curation and I start to write a post. I am writing WHACK Curation SHOW Recap posts, The KSP Series posts where I try to create a bridge between science and gaming communities, and I've been using @steepshot lately...

After that, it's time to go to FB and my 15k people and promote STEEM a bit. I'm slow with them because they are still lazy to try it but step by step, they'll come here...

While doing all this, I'm trying to catch up on everything on Discord but I'm going to admit that it's not that easy.

That would be it, probably :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86