You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Astro-Logical -- practical advice for conscious living ---> Issue #31

in #astrology6 years ago

Nice one @enchantedspirit, thank you.

Lately, the voicing of my ethical standpoint in a professional setting is being heard and also appreciated. I feel super optimistic, in a way that is effortless - things just make sense right now. There's so much work going on, but I'm learning so much and right now things don't feel taxing - I'm trying to pace myself so as to not burn out but really I just feel like I'm skipping through the work life, the things i do feel valued, and the people I'm doing them with/for are transparent in a way I haven't experienced before.

In terms of some truths I'm coming to realise - this has been happening for the last few weeks, that of confronting difficult truths. I won't talk about them here, since I'm really not sure what voicing them would do to myself and currently, this is one of my biggest uncertainties - is voicing my creative hardship a beneficial or not? I open myself up to new connections in my relationships and engagement with the world, but what of my creative self? This uncertainty reminds me of, should you tell people your goals or keep them to yourself, you know?

Thanks for reading. Thanks for your writing.

As you can see, I'm a little excited to be engaging with you and your posts, hoping it's not overbearing or similar.

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83