You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sagittarius Landscape This Year 2018 -- The Karmic Connections -- Until December 21

in #astrology5 years ago

Seriously awesome summary of the outer planets at present.

It's funny that I never made the connection with what's been going on in my life for the past year and a bit with the movements of Jupiter and Saturn in particular. And then reading this, I was all 🤦🏽‍♂️.

Jupiter's transiting my 9th house, Saturn my 10th... the shift has been massive, but I think I've managed it relatively well. Uranus has been kicking me around a bit, he's transiting my natal Mars and Chiron at present. Struggling with unique identity and the 'who am I?' questions....

Thanks. Following and looking forward to more astro stories.

😊🙏🏽☯️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73