You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alchemy Of Astrology: Unveiling The Soul's Hidden Blueprint... (Part TWO)

in #astrology7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the share! It makes a lot of sense put in this context. Once I began following my "personal legend" I began feeling waves and synergies of dimensions. I have found my journey and I have never been more driven and excited about every day I wake up. Onward!

Sort:  

Your welcome.

Nice. You're living the dream. :-)

I think part of the large misunderstand around subjects like these is the undefined context. Glad to hear my attempts at articulating a clearer one has been at least semi-successful. The feedback is appreciated. 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56