You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.21 - 'Show & Tell' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Very interesting post!! Well done! You traveled all the way to search for abandoned airplanes! I do hope you had a look inside! How long have they been there?

You should really have been a pilot!
Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It was a day i was looking forward to i had heard about it and i had to go out and see it for myself it was certainly worth the trip out there. I didn't get to go inside of them because the grounds were so muddy it was to dangerous to be walking around on the grounds but i will go back again when the grounds are dryer. My dream in my early teens was to be a pilot but things took another turn in my life unfortunately :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72