You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop sending me money. I am terminating my Attention Service, will do something else instead.

in #attention6 years ago

Yes I believe that it is less stressful for you @neoxian for that kind of a deal and go for it so that many can benefit from your attention while eliminating malicious flags to some and supporting decent blogs.

Sort:  

yes wow I was just going to leave a comment saying u REALLY want that Flag Defense Insurance! Sounds REALLy nice :D

What's up? @cryptopie hope youre enjoying the $2.10 Steem price up almost 50% :D

Also its just incredible that @neoxian has problems like having to tell people to stop sending him money lol Amazing that Steem givespeople problems like having too many people send you money because its a hassle to deal with all the transactions lol steem is just the win machine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65