You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aussie's in New Zealand: Kia ora from Queenstown

Oh that blue. So beautiful. That plane picture is pretty awesome too. Looking at it gave me that dizzy feeling in my stomach for a second. How exciting it all sounds. When I first read your sentence about the helicopter I read it like you were going to actually fly that thing, and I paused, and then realized I was taking it too literally. Lol. Don't fly the helicopter yourself, that seems dangerous...

Sort:  

It's a beautiful place @ginnyannette. Here's one I took today. See my post from just now for a few more. The views from the helicopter were amazing. I'll post more when I get home.

Oh my. Hard to imagine such a place is real.

It's real Ginny, and you'd love it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89