You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvelous lake - This is why Austria is so beautiful!

in #austria7 years ago (edited)

Enthralled nature beauty of Austria country just love it and wanna visit this country I have watched Austria beautiful sceneries in 1 Hindi movie since that I just love Austria country and it's beauty and I thought That it's included in 1 of the beautiful countries of the world:)

Sort:  

What movie was it? You should definetly check Austria out one in a lifetime (or probably more often ;))!

The hindi movie name is "Yuvraag" in which I have seen the natural beauty of Austria country and whenever I'll get the opportunity to visit Austria country then I'll definitely visit this country
InshAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66