Sort:  

I love that you managed to capture this amazing view and make it even more beautiful with such symmetry. The clouds around the mountains give the photo a final touch. Magnificent.

Nature made this picture look so great :)

One of my good friends is from Austria and also tell me to visit. Your post just affirms that I must take a holiday there soon. Fantastic photos, man.

Thanks very much for sharing. :)

Your good friend is definetly right about that ;) Is he/her on steemit as well?

natural beauty

Hi, hast DU noch eine Ortsangabe für das Bild, welcher See ist das?

Schiederweiher nahe Hinterstoder, Oberösterreich ;)

Herrliches Österreich, wie ich das land vermisse! Habe ich resteemed und upvoted. Austrianguy, bitte darf ich Dir Erika vorstellen:

https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@lucky.digger/erika-lamplmair-therapy-in-carinthia-and-austria

Ist schon sehr nett bei uns ;)
Klar, sehe ich mir gerne an, danke fürs teilen!

oh I love this! :) Have fun!

Thank you, I hopefully will :) I sure will post about the trip when I return back home! Greets ;)

The reflection of the mountains on the lake is amazing! Where is it in Austria?

Schiederweiher near the small village Hinterstoder ;)

Thank you, Great work! next posts will be about Paris I guess then!
I am posting about travels and nature around where I live, come check out at some point! @dbeauhaire

I will check it out, thank you ;)

Herlich! Ich bin Südafrikanerin, meine mutter is aber aus OÖ. Ich war begin des Jahres ein par monate mit Familie in Ö. Tolles bild!

Danke, ist echt schön hier :) In Südafrika gibts aber sicherlich auch einiges zum Ansehen :)

Ja, hier ist es auch sehr schön🤗

Enthralled nature beauty of Austria country just love it and wanna visit this country I have watched Austria beautiful sceneries in 1 Hindi movie since that I just love Austria country and it's beauty and I thought That it's included in 1 of the beautiful countries of the world:)

What movie was it? You should definetly check Austria out one in a lifetime (or probably more often ;))!

The hindi movie name is "Yuvraag" in which I have seen the natural beauty of Austria country and whenever I'll get the opportunity to visit Austria country then I'll definitely visit this country
InshAllah

Wow, tolles Foto! Mal sehen, was du uns aus Paris mitbringst ;)

Danke ;) Hoffentlich schöne Fotos und guten Wein! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49