Sort:  

LOL. I haven't watched the past two season because I don't like evil of that grandor existing and perpetuating. I'll watch it all when I know he gets killed so I don't have to be tortured with his psychopathy for years :P.

NAILED IT!

lol... I don't watch the show, but I do keep up with the plot or story... or...
Who are we kidding? It's a Psychopathic way to sell laundry detergent and dick pills...
Wait, are we talking about Government or the Walking Dead? : / Nevermind.

Gay Frogs.JPG

lol, and um.. !!!

Yes... (sorry if I gave the impression that I'm Muggled)

I'm a Scientist... very aware of Atrazine... and Tyrone Hayes' work.
I'm also old enough to remember 7 digit Phone Dialing,
back before the Gay Frogs.

city-on-edge_opt.jpg

Can you not seven digit dial anymore if you
are in the same area code? I don't use the
phone much anymore.. Really u r science?

Tread lightly, I am the danger... Say my name.

Bacon BAD2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75