You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Government: Bringing Chaos as “Order” at Gunpoint

Reminds me of the emissions program for cars in Tucson. Every year have to pass. But, if you fail and can prove the costs would exceed the vehicles worth, for an extra fee you can pollute the streets for one more year. Of course, don't pay and they care deeply about the pollution and men with guns will steal your car and kidnap you if they catch you without that waiver of permission.

I am curious, because you have a lot of words with extra letters in this post. Are you using a dictation program?

Sort:  

I wrote this on my Android. First post ever written on smartphone lol. Autocorrect steps in a lot :P

Ah...I had thought it was dictation as I tried that Dragon speech program a couple years ago when I was a writer and it was more trouble than it was worth. It could not get half my words right and I ran out of patience trying to train it.

If the authority is coming from, the people the so called authority have no more right to act then you do.

The reason why this is so, is because I couldn't give them what I don't have, which is immunity or special rights. So when they do these things they are committing fraud. Cause it is a lie that I could give what I don't have.

Exactly... you can not delegate a right you do not have.

Creating new concepts requires a special word to express, which is the responsibility of the professor. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74