You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "....but not us...."

in #avengers5 years ago

Whew... great breakdown! I didn’t read the full details of one fan theory floating around out there... perhaps you have, but I saw speculation that the “misdirection” clip of Hulk charging into battle in Wakanda (when the final film instead had Bruce in the Hulkbuster armor) from the original Infinity War trailer could actually be a shot from Endgame! Again, this would explore time travel or alternate realities to reshape the conflict that had occurred.

Sort:  

Oh yes I've definitely read that theory! I think that it's true as well! I think that we will see multiple realities in this film (alluded to by Dr. Strange) and that we will see that exact shot in endgame!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87