You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "....but not us...."

in #avengers5 years ago

One of my daughters is a MARVEL (crazy) fan and loved the post (not that I did not).
I admire the patience and dedication of those who can do what you have done.
That's exactly what we do with literary analysis, only we do it with words, you do it with images.
I'd ratehr be surprised by the marvel guys. The thing about their unvierse is that it is so vast and complex that literally anything can happen.

Sort:  

I'm so glad to hear you guys liked the article! I try my hardest to combine words with images to break these trailers down! It takes a great deal of patience to hunt these pictures and theories down! Thank you so much for the support :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84