You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemfest Experience (Stories + Slideshow)

aweeeee how lovely! a mention, a selfie and a great soundtrack for the video!. I am humbled. Thank you so much.

It was my pleasure to meet you @redrica, you are a lovely human being, you are definitively the cream of the crop!.

Take care and see you again soon... or in 10 years :-D

Cheers
@greencross

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Daniel.. you have been so kind to me since we met. And I didn't even mention in my post how awesome the gemstone you gave/lent me is. Especially considering the meaning of this specific gemstone, which I love. Thank you for being you and for all the appreciation!! I am very glad to have met you too :)

And I was totally struggling to pick a song for the video at first, but I looked at Moby, and even though this isn't even my fave Moby song, it felt so right for this. Glad you think so too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75