You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemfest Experience (Stories + Slideshow)

in #backfromsteemfest5 years ago

It was so great to meet you. Your enthusiasm is really infectious and I need more of that in my life! We should definitely meet some time, maybe with @teodora @meanmommy33 @things and @soyrosa too!

Ps: The picture with @rea made me spit out my water. Fucking priceless.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The picture with @rea made me yell at @mrlightning "See? I am not the only horrible subconscious racists!!!"

Hahahaha @rea and I totally look similar, you are forgiven, don't worry <3

I don't blame you at all 😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha you're fucking awesome too! Would have loved to hang out more with you. If you ever come to London, tell me!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79