You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemfest Experience (Stories + Slideshow)

Red, you are TEH BADDEST!!! I love you so much and I miss you and just remembering all those energies at Steemfest 3 and YOUR energy... watching the slideshow video I got tears in my eyes. We are made of stars, bits of uniqueness on a blockchain. Damn, girl, I cannot wait to share more orgasms with you!!! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Hahaha you leave the best comments!!! You, writer, you <3

I missssss you tooo!!! We had so effing much fun, honestly how the hell is it so easy and so effortless for us to get along and have that much fun together?! Cannot wait for the next chance we get to do something like this again! MAXIMUM RED LOVE FOR YOU!!!

Hahaha.... that's creepy as fuck yo.. and she means the drink Orgazm with a z. Well I hope that's what she meant anyway :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77