You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steemfest Experience (Stories + Slideshow)

in #backfromsteemfest5 years ago

Omg we did had fun over there. I am so happy that you seemed to love it as I knew you would. They were amazing days and steemit will stay in my heart for all this amazing people that we have been around. Hugs and see you at the next one, also many times in between them 💚💚😘😘

Sort:  

Can we go back please Roomie?? And remember for a while, you didn't even know if you're going to SF3... how sad would that have been if you didn't :(

I'm so happy you were my roommate, we had so much fun hehehe... I think for SF4, maybe we'll want a bigger place with more fun people? Maybe.. Can't wait to see you soon <3

Omg sure next time let's rent a castle and each of us will have a room 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

YES!!! I love castles :D

Of course you are ;) We'll make sure there's a dungeon you can use haha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81