You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Challenges Bahbahra faces - Star Gazing

in #bahbahra6 years ago

I was just giggling how you intertwined dragonballz with this story! hehehehe

and @hispeedimagins.... you should come and see this story!!! :) You could maybe give all the inside information into who these characters are! hahahahahahaha

Sort:  

Thanks and reminds me I must send this to Zoey who brought out these pieces and her dad who may laugh at the names I came up with LOL

Bahbahra - reminds me of that song.... Ba Ba Ba Ba Barbara Ann. LOLOL

I do believe that song and the bleating noise of sheep both inspired the name lol

lol. well all these different havr me confused too. pointy ears may be piccolo, Gohan gets a brother much later, and with specks stuck hmm maybe its goku and vegeta, vegeta had that power mesauring device. Nice story but hehe.

hahahahahahahaha this is called IMAGINATION!!! :)

this is what we do when we tell stories to kids (or Steemians) for giggles ;)

i love that you commented with your real info though!!! hhehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99