You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOCOLATE ORANGE FLAPJACK RECIPE

in #baking6 years ago

I want it 🤤 if only you are my neighbour, I will rush into your door now 😂, thank you Ellie, I will keep the recipe, once I have the ingredients, I will make it and show you the result too, perhaps after Ied Fitr.
Anyway, will it still be called flapjack if I change the orange zest with cinnamon powder?

Thanks for sharing and let me know about this recipe @elstheardentblog 🤗

Sort:  

Haha, even then you might have been too late - my family demolished them within seconds! Yes please, let me know how they turn out! yeah they will still be flapjacks and that's a great combo too! Good luck! :)

😅 Hahahaha it's remind me to my family too, my parents and siblings lived apart from me now. I tried to make a homemade pizza once, nothing left when I returned from the kitchen to switch off the stove 😁, so happy when we knew that they love to eat that.
Thank you Ellie 👋

Haha, yes you have to be quick, don't you Cici?! It's very much an "eat it while it's there" motto in our house!

Hahahaha, you know what a funny fact about it? No matter how much they eat, they'll never gain more weight, why? Because we laugh as much as we eat too.

Haha what a great way to live!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84