Sort:  

I had to give the last 5 away, for good reason! They are too terribly awfully good.

I often make my carrot cake without frosting. Guess it kinda evens out with the massive amount that you usually get one ones that you buy from the store or restaurants.

With..with....with... without icing? Omg.... nnooooooooooooo!!! you are fuelling my nightmares.....

Make it sized like a pound cake loaf. You'll get over it. :P

Isn't it dry though? Do you put some crushed pineapple in it or something to keep it moist?

I've never had a problem with it being dry. But I often use flax seed in it, rather than egg, because I don't often keep eggs in the house and find them kinda gross. It results in a super heavy thick "cake". But, if you did have a problem with it being dry, you could use apple sauce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87