You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 CONTEST #4 ~ Gypsy Fortune-Telling & FREE Steem Basic Income (& Contest #3 Results) 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago

Thank you, Madame Z, for the SBI share! I can't believe I'd be picked as one of the lucky winners. Thank you so much!!!

I'm sorry, I was going to leave a comment yesterday, but got really too busy. I hope it's not too late for me to participate. Haha!!! Here's my coffee cup today:

coffee2.jpg

I am interested in what you will see, Madame Z. Looking forward to your reading.

Sort:  

Welcome back, @evlachsblog

Let's take a look at that cup. hmmmm... Madame Zanana see that, If you have a pet, they will show you love and affection within the next 7 days.
If you do not have a pet, ignore this message. Or go get one.

#5 in the contest

Yes, I do have pets. 2 cats!!! Kimmy and Miki. But why just within the next 7 days? I was hoping till the end of their nine lives. Haha!!!


It's actually likely, @evlachsblog, that with two cats, you'll be getting affection from them within the next 20 minutes. I said "7 days" because Madame Zanana likes to leave a broad enough span of time so that I'm always right.
🍌

You were right, Madame Z. I had to summon Kimmy because she was outside, and just within seconds that she was inside, I was greeted with affection and lots of purrrrrrrrr.... Miki, the more affectionate one, made sure she got my cuddles by sitting on my desk.


I don't mind saying it -- Madame Z is almost always right. What can I say? I'm a talented banana.

Thank you, @evlachsblog, for re-steeming. I love having new visitors in my tent.

You're the most talented banana I have ever met, a banana who is always right and spot on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42