You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banana Program Week 7 - Is it possible to disconnect from all intellect?

I keep wanting to do one of these funny banana programme things, this week can we just do a drawing or do we have to make a video? If we can doa drawing I might join in finally. I have to join partiko anyway. I've just not done it as I have to type in that LONG password on my phone and I'm horrid on typing on it ;)

I like your glasses in the video :)

Sort:  

Hi @donnadavisart 😊 I think the deadline is soon ... in any case, if you want to participate you can do whatever you want, for this last week the only constraint is the sentence:

When you think of the phrase, Disconnect From All Intellect ... what comes to your mind?

At the beginning of my post you will also find the launch link with all the tasks.

I also love my glasses 💙 ... even though yesterday, after the video, a bar as broken, I’ll have to fix it soon.
Thanks bye 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks im gonna check out the list of upcoming things then :) I'm so busy but it looks like all of you are having such fun! It's contagious! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61