You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Money As A Gamer: Live Stream Plus Dtube Plus Steemit Plus Battlegames.io Plus Staking (Investing)

in #battle5 years ago

I'm glad that a Steemit alternative appeared for gaming. Now I have three tags to use in all my posts, haha :sweat_smile:

Like @thegoliath, I don't have internet or rig suitable to make/upload videos so I'll stick with screenshots and gaming news.

I got some BATTLE with my latest post. Before I stake them though, I'd like to know how many weeks it takes to unstake BATTLE token.

Sort:  

I will find out for you mate

Posted using Partiko Android

@ahmadmanga it is 21 days and 3 payments for full unstake. So 3 weekly payouts of whatever you unstake. Well worth staking and curating though and growing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I was just writing a post with this as a question. Yeah, with 3 weeks it's worth to stake!

Glad to see you here too! I staked more and have over 4k now, so you see how much I find the platform worth it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89