You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beach Wednesday Gulf Beach

in #beachwednesday6 years ago

A day at the beach sounds wonderful! What an old looking life guard station that looks like.

Down here they just have the giant chairs they sit in that they can move around according to the tide. Which is always nice to spot since they tend to have a board on them that states the time o the tides and any undercurrent warnings.

I really can’t stand being still outside for too long. I’ve been trying to go out a few moments every day to enjoy the nice weather. I might get into a pool for a short while but only like 10-15 minutes max. My mind just races to fast while its left being idle like that.

Sort:  

Yes it does have an old style feel to it, not sure how long it has been there.

You sound the same as me, my mind is always racing thats why I like photo walks it seems to slow me down a little

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77