You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Week #15 / Brainiac / Original Music

in #beatbattle6 years ago

wow you keep amazing me for real. That image though, it's one of you best I think.. and the athmosphere in this beat, damn. I like the layer of the kick and how it switches with the sub :) techniques I hear :D and a little high and wider layer on it that contains that croock sound :) what did you sampled btw? which movie orchestarl? or isn't it from a movie ? I miss some guitars though , could have a bass like dumdumdumdum under it maybe :) but the track is cool like this anyway :)

Sort:  

Thanks champ...honored you like it. It's all MIDI created except for the parts on 02:03 (and later towards the end), it's a sample slice from the opening theme for the movie the Avengers. (; Happy you liked it @seveaux and have a good one B. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71289.49
ETH 3819.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44