You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beat Battle League Official Thread

in #beatbattle7 years ago (edited)

Hey @chiefmappster ! That's a great contest idea :)
So I have to use one of the sample-songs? Because I usually prefer to create Instrumentals without using any samples ^^

I used to create beats with Garage - Band in my IPad:

https://steemit.com/music/@sidibeat/ger-or-eng-instrumental-2-pineapple-ananas-or-by-sidibeat

Today I prefer to use Ableton. If we need to use the samples from that two songs I'd give it a try :)

Greetings
-Malick

Sort:  

Ayyyyyyy heck yeah glad to see another producers on Steemit.

Yeah just for this first week sample from one or both of those links, and then next week we will will be doing original instrumentals. Thanks for your time and attention bud appreciate you :)

Well I started doing music with playing guitar, then I started writing, came to Rap and Hip Hop music and I thought I need to produce my own beats. Things just kept going ^^ Now I'm here on steemit :D

Perfect :) I think I've already built the right tune for next week ;)

Ayyyyyyy heck yeah wow what a progression buddy thats epic.

And heck yeah can't wait to hear, and thanks again for your feedback love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48