You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Yes, @dswigle, this car is a beauty, a beauty from a missing world. What was the most beautiful, the car or Sunday?
I have to apologize for an earlier dispute. You're right, the contest confirmed that the fungus is a flower!

Sort:  

I am not sure I understand what you mean? Is it because I didn't include anything but the cars in the post? @bluemoon

No apology is necessary. Oh, Dan. Even I can read into that comment! ;)

!tip

No, of course not. I was wondering if you are a passionate about the age-old cars, so much so that the car, alone, made your Sunday beautiful ... beyond the sun, flowers, clouds ...
Thank you!

No, is the short answer. There are honestly too many wonderful things that made my Sunday beautiful, but, if I put them all, people would get tired of reading, so I just focus on one aspect of it.

I hope that answers your question. :)

Yes, thank you! I know there are many ... Positivism works miracles!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83