You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk And A Bath In The Night At The End Of November!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

Wow Oredea is a beautiful city, you really brought it to life with your photography.

The building with the dramatic uplight effects looks stunning.

The iron figures sat around the table is such an unusual sculpture- I wonder what the story is behind it.

I enjoy swimming with my boy - but getting out when it’s relatively warm it feels cold - I can’t imagine it when it’s freezing! Brave man for sticking it out so long - you could have done with a Snorkel!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes, Oradea is one of the most beautiful cities in our country. I know you swim with your son and I think it's very nice. The experience I had with the heated pool was great. Thanks for the reblog. Certainly because of you I received a big upvote from @theycallmedan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91