You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sublime Sunday - Walking into the mist

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

It’s freezing cold brrr I think I would have stayed home with a mug of hot coffee. That bench is very snowy and icy.

Awesome macro photos, the leaf is outstanding and I love seeing the ice crystals up close.

Certainly a brave walk in the park, but still wonderful to see.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for your nice comment.
Indeed, it is very cold here but I always liked nasty weather as it keeps everyone inside and I can photograph different things undisturbed. Plus, being born in a mountain area, I don't feel cold like normal people do. I'm complaining about the weather though. 😂
And you cannot imagine how tasty the hot coffee is outside. Wrapping your hands around the steamy mug. ☕👐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91