You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunday At The Museum!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I really love the idea of an outdoor museum, it looks like you had good weather to visit it and what an amazing mix of things to see.

The cheese and the meats stalls were my favourites, but also I really like all the costumes - it makes it feel more like a museum to see them dressed up like that.

Wonderful post, so many bright photographs as well - really enjoyed taking a trip around this alternative museum with you.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I'm glad you accompanied me on this visit. I can say that the visit was generated by the need to have a topic for #sublimesunday, which is a good thing made by this challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85