You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUN AT Chudleigh’s FARM 🍁😊🍁

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

What an amazing farm to visit, they have so much to do! The wind turbine with lights up to it is amazing - I can imagine it lit up at night.

Beautiful photograph of the pond, it looks delightful. And all those pumpkins - amazing they really make the time of year so special

Love the sign on the slide - "Big enough for the child inside", I'd be there going down face first!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Oh yes it truly is and there is actually a photo of those lights in the evening on their website that I attached. It's a magical place and I am glad you like it. Thank you so much my Friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75