You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday – Visit to the Agroecological Camp Hacienda Campo Claro (Caripe - Venezuela)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

This is really quite fantastic, I love the fact this coffee and orange growing plantation welcomes visitors and encourages them to come and enjoy wonderful nature of Bird Watching, tourism and also the spiritual retreats.

It looks like you all had a wonderful time enjoying the wonders this area had to offer, and it makes me Wonder if @crisangel has ever been to this area in Venezuela?

Thank you for sharing your amazing day out for #SublimeSundy - I thoroughly enjoyed it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it. Venezuela has very beautiful places that many people do not know, this is one of them. Thank you for visiting my blog. Regards @c0ff33a

  Yes, I had the opportunity to go to this site, it was when I visited the cave of Guacharo. That cave is really incredible, fantastic, dark and gloomy, it hurts that I do not have photos to show you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67