You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday / Visit to the Ecotourism Inn Los Cocoteros (Venezuela)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

What an amazing waterpark, it looks super fun with all those statues. The crocodile picture is perfect! I think I would be scared to enter that toothy mouth as well!

That snake looks a bit scary as well! I think I would keep my distance just in case. A really happy smiley family #SublimeSunday awesome post I really enjoyed this aquatic day out :-)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

It really is a very fun park, I think that my son's face says it all hahaha. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you again for your support. Regards @c0ff33a 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71