Beautiful Sunday / Visit to the Ecotourism Inn Los Cocoteros (Venezuela)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

Hello friends, today I am going to share with you a visit to another place that we like a lot but this time in Sucre state:

Ecotourism Inn Los Cocoteros

In this beautiful sector of the territory is the Gulf of Cariaco, which has a spectacular landscape; in which it is evident, once again, the preference that the Creator had with the state of Sucre. It has sun, beach, rivers, mountains, trails, hot springs and springs, to satisfy the tastes of all visitors.

This beautiful ecotourism inn is located in Cariaco, Sucre state (east of Venezuela), right next to the most famous complex in the area "Las Aguas de Moisés". This area is very special because it has many natural spas that contain elements such as calcium, sulfur, phosphorus, sodium, among others.

LC2.jpg

One of the things that my prince liked the most are the giant statues of animals, in this image you can see a big snake behind us.

LC4.jpg

Here I show you the view towards one of the pools of thermal waters that the inn has. This pool is ideal for children because it is not deep.

LC1.jpg

Here my prince and I rest a moment on the big crocodile.

LC5.jpg

At first he was afraid to enter the mouth of the big crocodile but then it happened and he was happy.

LC3.jpg

LC6.jpg

...and finally he went to greet his favorite animal: The turtle.


This was my entry for the #beautifulsunday hosted by @ace108 and for #sublimesunday by @c0ff33a


Beautiful Sunday with my prince


These images are taken from my mobile phone

Sort:  

I like those big statues too. Interesting they make the snake ones on the trees as well.

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for your support. Regards @ace108

You're welcome

Account of @loresb has been powered up 0.3 steem by @ace108 because of this post.
Thank you for sharing your #beautifulsunday. :-)

🎉🎊😜 Thank you very much @ace108

You're welcome

What an amazing waterpark, it looks super fun with all those statues. The crocodile picture is perfect! I think I would be scared to enter that toothy mouth as well!

That snake looks a bit scary as well! I think I would keep my distance just in case. A really happy smiley family #SublimeSunday awesome post I really enjoyed this aquatic day out :-)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

It really is a very fun park, I think that my son's face says it all hahaha. I'm glad you liked it. Thank you again for your support. Regards @c0ff33a 😜

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @c0ff33a!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Thank you very much @alliedforces .. How is it done?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64