You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday – Walk through the Peninsula of Macanao (Margarita Island)

in #beautifulsunday6 years ago

the beach is nice but your prince is remarkable, how did he does on domino? so the fishermen take a day off on sunday? no grilled fishes party out there? thank you for sharing your beautiful sunday at the beach with us, found your post through @aloha-creations in the pay it forward contest this week.

Sort:  

Our fishermen friends take some Sundays off, as in this case. my prince played well that day hahaha. There was no grill but a fish soup but do not take a picture. Thank you very much for your visit. Regards

last night, to celebrate our independence in Indonesia, we have a domino tournament (people here called it Gaple, because they play it with cards, but in my hometown we called it "peh batee"or beat the stone) I couldn't join the tournament because I have no pair hahaha, that's why I asked about your prince.. perhaps, one day when I go tou your place, we could spent sometime to mastering the dominos... LOL

Great, I love the idea. Regards 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91