You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kinokuniya bookshop at the Paragon Mall, Bangkok, Thailand - The biggest and the greatest in Asia - #BeautifulSunday and #SublimeSunday :)

I LOVE bookstores. I have to touch all the books and am not satisfied until I have seen everything. There were so many in your photos that I've read and some I want to read. I'm going to take @melinda010100 advice and add them to my wish list too.

Great idea for a post!

Sort:  

I can never have a long enough wish list! Right now I am reading Pachinko by Min Jin Lee.

ooooh....that looks interesting....my kind of story. Thanks! I've added it to my wish list now.

It is a National Book Award finalist. I'm about half way done and am enjoying it a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91