You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A morning walk on the beach at sunrise

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

I am in love with the second shot, which leads my eye all the way down the expanse of the beach, showing off the curvature of the shoreline and the ripples in the sand!

Truly a beautiful piece of Sunday.

Your sunrise shots are legendary here on Steemit. Much love to them

Upped and Steemed

tip I am afraid to use it now! I need to check to see if it is working again!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, I will admit when I prepared this post last night I almost did something else as I just was not so happy with them but after getting such nice feedback from you and others maybe I was being a little hard on myself

I am wondering whats up with Tipu its seems ot be working but the refunds were weird and I still haven't seen any explanation of why it happened

Not all of my tips are working and my SBI didn't go through. I did it exactly the way I was supposed to. I stopped worrying about it and sent her steem. She may get a bonus tomorrow! ;)

Yeah I noticed that with the tips I wonder if !tip is working now
Ohh and on the SBI it probably did go through but it can take up to 24 or sometimes 48 before you see it so I just trust that it does and don’t check nowadays

Oh! I had no idea! Thank you!

Sorry I should have told you that I thought it hadn’t gone through when I first sent SBI shares also

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: July 6 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks for the tip @Tattoodjay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23