You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunday At The Museum!

in #beautifulsunday5 years ago

l really enjoy these type of museums. I call them living museums because they have actors appearing to live the era. I really learn a lot of history this way.

The traditional houses were truly interesting. Were there any that you could go into or were they only viewable from the outside? The old gentleman with the beard was authentic and really fit into the landscape there!

Traditions are kept alive by places like this. Well, that and parents and the older generations, of course. But, I do like traditions and do not like to see them disappear.

This was a most enjoyable Sunday!! And I agree with the camera and taking pictures! They always think I take too long!

Tip!

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it. I was sure you will. Yes, homes can also be visited inside. I kept this for a future post.
It's about the traditions to be kept, you're right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89